Arcbound Stinger



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Modern, Oathbreaker, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Penny Dreadful, Pioneer, Premodern, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Flying Modular 1 (This creature enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. When it dies, you may put its +1/+1 counters on target artifact creature.) |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Artifact Creature - Insect |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |